• Beekeeper John

    About the writer: John Kirk is an avid gamer, a writer, a student, and apparently likes writing in third person.

    I’m 22 summers old and a student at Rowan University, studying journalism. I’m from “South Jersey” for those who understand, New Jersey to those that don’t....Read more on the About Page....

  • Blog Stats

    • 39,572 hits
  • ClustrMap

Gearing Up

So this weekend around Saturday, I should be getting in touch with Tim Schuler in order to help him repair and organize some of his hives, and in return for my help, he has agreed to give me some hives he doesn’t have interest in anymore.

So soon, I shall add to my one hive I have already:

This was shot in the late summer

Suffice to say I’m pretty excited! I really can’t wait to get more honeybees and harvest more this Fall then before.

Leave a Reply

